تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
news arbah
أرباح المالية تستثمر مع مجموعة برانن للاستثمار "BIG" في الولايات المتحدة من خلال الاستحواذ على محفظة صناعية

أعلنت شركة JLL Capital Markets اليوم أنها رتبت شراكة ملكية متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية وتمويل ديون بقيمة 22.9 مليون دولار للاستحواذ على محفظة صناعية مكونة من خمسة عقارات تضم أكثر من 55,7000 قدم مربع من المساحات الصناعية الخفيفة والمرنة في ميشيغان ، مينيسوتا ، إلينوي وأيوا.

كما عملت JLL نيابة عن مجموعة برينان للاستثمار (BIG) ومقرها شيكاغو لترتيب شراكة المشروع المشترك مع شركة أرباح المالية ومقرها المملكة العربية السعودية من خلال العمل نيابةً عن الشراكة الجديدة، قامت شركة JLL بتقديم قرض لمدة خمس سنوات بسعر فائدة متغير مع بنك Wintrust.

وتتألف المحفظة من منشأتين في Grand Rapids MSA ، 5460 Executive Pkwy. في Grand Rapids و 1865 Industrial Dr. في Grand Haven ، Michigan. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، 7550 49th Ave. in New Hope (Minneapolis MSA)، Minnesota؛ 4050 طريق ريان. في جورني (شيكاغو MSA) ، إلينوي ؛ و 1100 E. شارع ليكلير. في Eldridge (Iowa City-Cedar Rapids MSA) ، أيوا ، وهذه الجولة الخارجية عبارة عن مزيج متنوع من المستأجرين في صناعة السيارات والتصنيع والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، فإن المحفظة المؤجرة بنسبة 97.5 في المائة لها متوسط ​​مرجح لمدة إيجار يبلغ 5.4 سنوات. أربعة من المرافق هي أصول مستأجر واحد.

وقال محمود الكوهجي ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أرباح المالية: "لقد كان من دواعي سروري العمل مع JLL و BIG على هذه الصفقة ، والتي طرحت عددًا من التحديات في هذه البيئة". "لقد تأثرنا كثيرًا بالكفاءة المهنية والبراغماتية لشركائنا لتجاوز هذه الصفقة. كما تتطلع أرباح إلى البناء على علاقاتنا لتحقيق المزيد من النجاح في المستقبل ".

وأضاف سكوت ماكيبين ، رئيس قسم المعلومات في مجموعة برينان للاستثمار: "تقدر مجموعة برينان للاستثمار جهود شركة JLL في تقديم شركاء في الأسهم والديون لهذه الصفقة وتتطلع إلى تنمية علاقة تجارية قوية مع شركة أرباح المالية في السنوات المقبلة".

وترأس فريق JLL Capital Markets الذي رتب شراكة ملكية المشروع المشترك والتمويل من قبل المدير الأول كلوديو ف. سجوبا من مكتب JLL في لندن والمدير العام كريستوفر كارول في مكتب JLL في شيكاغو ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المدير العام الأول ديفيد بيرجلند والمدير العام ماثيو سكوينفلدت والمدير الأول دوج تشايلدرز.

قال سجوبا: "إنها دائمًا نتيجة مجزية تجلب علاقة ملكية جديدة لمجموعة برانن الاستثمارية وتصدير عميل استراتيجي من مجلس التعاون الخليجي إلى الولايات المتحدة". "نحن على ثقة من أن BIG و أرباح المالية يتناسبان بشكل رائع معًا وسيكون لديهما شراكة طويلة الأمد ومتقدمة. كان من دواعي سروري العمل إلى جانب وصيف أصغر مدير الاستثمار في أرباح المالية, ومحمود يوسف الكوهجي الرئيس التنفيذي. وسكوت ماكيبين ".

وأضاف نيكولاس إم كانون ، نائب الرئيس الأول للمجموعة مع Wintrust: "إن بنك Wintrust محظوظ جدًا لأن تتاح له الفرصة للعمل مع مثل هذه الملكية ذات الخبرة ويسعده تقديم الدعم الرأسمالي لمجموعة برانن وأرباح المالية وفرق JLL لمحفظة مباني صناعية مستقرة".

شركة JLL Capital Markets هي مزود عالمي متكامل الخدمات لحلول رأس المال للمستثمرين العقاريين والمقيمين. توفر السوق المحلية المتعمقة للشركة ومعرفة المستثمرين العالميين أفضل الحلول للعملاء - سواء كانت استشارات استثمارية أو إيداع ديون أو اكتتاب في الأسهم أو إعادة رسملة. لدى الشركة أكثر من 3700 متخصص في أسواق رأس المال في جميع أنحاء العالم ولها مكاتب في ما يقرب من 50 دولة.

Skip to main content
news arbah
Arbah Capital further invests in the U.S. with acquisition of industrial portfolio with BIG

JLL Capital Markets announced today that it has arranged a Shariah-compliant joint venture equity partnership and $22.9 million in debt financing for the acquisition of a five-property industrial portfolio with more than 557,000 square feet of light industrial and flex space in Michigan, Minnesota, Illinois and Iowa.

JLL worked on behalf of Chicago-based Brennan Investment Group (BIG) to arrange the joint venture partnership with Saudi Arabia-based Arbah Capital. Additionally, working on behalf of the new partnership, JLL placed a five-year, floating-rate loan with Wintrust Bank.

The portfolio comprises two facilities in the Grand Rapids MSA, 5460 Executive Pkwy. in Grand Rapids and 1865 Industrial Dr. in Grand Haven, Michigan. Additionally, the 7550 49th Ave. in New Hope (Minneapolis MSA), Minnesota; 4050 Ryan Rd. in Gurnee (Chicago MSA), Illinois; and 1100 E. LeClaire Rd. in Eldridge (Iowa City-Cedar Rapids MSA), Iowa, round out the portfolio. Home to a diverse mix of tenants in the automotive, manufacturing and telecommunications industry, the 97.5 percent-leased portfolio has a weighted average lease term of 5.4 years. Four of the facilities are single-tenant assets.

“It has been a pleasure to work with JLL and BIG on this transaction, which posed a number of challenges in this environment,” said Mahmood Y. Al-Kooheji, CEO of Arbah Capital. “We were very impressed with the professionalism and pragmatism of our partners to get this deal over the line. Arbah looks forward to building on our relationships for more success in the future.”

“Brennan Investment Group appreciates JLL’s efforts in introducing both equity and debt partners to this transaction and looks forward to growing a strong business relationship with Arbah Capital in the coming years,” added Scott McKibben, CIO of Brennan Investment Group.

The JLL Capital Markets team that arranged the joint venture equity partnership and financing was led by Senior Director Claudio V. Sgobba out of JLL’s London office and Managing Director Christopher Carroll in JLL’s Chicago office, along with Senior Managing Director David Berglund, Managing Director Matthew Schoenfeldt and Senior Director Doug Childers.

“It is always a rewarding result bringing a new equity relationship to Brennan Investment Group and exporting a strategic Gulf Cooperation Council client to the U.S.,” Sgobba said. “We are confident that BIG and Arbah are an outstanding fit together and will have a longstanding, go-forward partnership. It was a pleasure working alongside Waseef Asghar, Arbah Capital’s Investment Director; and Mahmood Y. Al-Kooheji; and Scott McKibben.”

“Wintrust Bank is very fortunate to have the opportunity to work with such experienced ownership and is delighted to provide capital support for Brennan Investment Group, Arbah Capital and the JLL teams for a well-leased, stabilized, industrial building portfolio,” added Nicholas M. Cannon, Group Senior Vice President with Wintrust.

JLL Capital Markets is a full-service global provider of capital solutions for real estate investors and occupiers. The firm's in-depth local market and global investor knowledge delivers the best-in-class solutions for clients — whether investment advisory, debt placement, equity placement or a recapitalization. The firm has more than 3,700 Capital Markets specialists worldwide with offices in nearly 50 countries.

 

https://rebusinessonline.com/arbah-capital-brennan-investment-group-acquire-five-property-industrial-portfolio-across-midwest/

https://mibiz.com/sections/real-estate-development/saudi-based-islamic-investment-firm-acquires-west-michigan-properties-in-joint-venture

https://www.connect.media/brennan-forges-jv-with-arbah-capital/