تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
Azam-Haq
أعظم حق
مدير إداري أول، رئيس الاستشارات تمويل الشركات

السيد أعظم حق هو مسؤول تنفيذي متمرس يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن عقدين من الخبرة في مجال الاستشارات المالية والخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية المتراكمة من خلال إنشاء قيمة تجارية عبر مجموعة واسعة من تفويضات الأعمال الاستشارية وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ وتمويل الشركات واستراتيجية الأعمال ومعاملات أسواق رأس المال وإعادة هيكلة الشركات. يرأس السيد حق قسم الاستشارات في شركة أرباح المالية ويدير مهام الاستشارات المالية للشركات ومعاملات سوق رأس المال.

بدأ حياته المهنية مع EY في البحرين كجزء من فريق استشارات الخدمات المالية الذي يركز على منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. خلال فترة عمله مع EY ، قدم المشورة بشأن العديد من المهام الاستشارية مع مؤسسات الخدمات المالية ، بما في ذلك إنشاء مؤسسات مالية إسلامية جديدة في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

انضم إلى فريق الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية في بنك الخليج الدولي في عام 2006 حيث عمل في عدد من الاستشارات المالية للشركات رفيعة المستوى وأسواق رأس المال وإعادة هيكلة الشركات في مختلف القطاعات بما في ذلك العقارات والخدمات المالية والأغذية والمشروبات ، التصنيع الصناعي والبتروكيماويات والنفط والغاز والمعادن والتعدين والمغذيات الزراعية و التكنولوجيا و وسائط الاتصالات والمقاولات وما إلى ذلك. خلال السنوات الـ 14 التي قضاها في بنك الخليج الدولي وشركته التابعة جي آي بي كابيتال ، أنهى صفقات تزيد قيمتها عن 40 مليار ريال سعودي.

في الماضي ، عمل أيضًا في مؤسسات من الدرجة الأولى بما في ذلك يونيليفر و جلاكسو سميث كلاين. وهو حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة لاهور للعلوم الإدارية ودرجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من معهد إدارة الأعمال ، كراتشي ، باكستان

Skip to main content
Azam-Haq
Azam Haq
Sr. Director, Head of Corporate Finance Advisory

Mr. Azam Haq is a seasoned professional with over two decades of experience in financial advisory and investment banking industry accumulated by creating business value across a wide range of corporate business advisory mandates, mergers and acquisitions, corporate finance, business strategy, capital market transactions and corporate restructuring. Mr. Haq heads the corporate finance advisory department at Arbah Capital and manages the corporate finance advisory and capital market transactions.

He started his career with EY in Bahrain as part of a financial services advisory team focused on the MENA region. During his tenure with EY, he worked on various advisory assignments with financial services institutions, including the establishment of new Islamic financial institutions in the GCC region.

He joined the Investment Banking team at Gulf International Bank in 2006 where he worked on a number of high profile corporate financial advisory, capital markets and corporate restructuring deals across various sectors including real estate, financial services, food and beverage, industrial manufacturing, petrochemicals, oil and gas, metals and mining, agricultural nutrients, technology, communications, contracting, etc. During his 14 years at Gulf International Bank and its subsidiary GIB Capital, he completed deals valued in excess of 40 billion Saudi riyals. In the past, he has also worked for blue chip institutions including Unilever and GlaxoSmithKline. He holds an MBA degree from Lahore University of Management Sciences and a BBA degree from the Institute of Business Administration, Karachi, Pakistan.