Skip to main content

Corporate Structure

Organisational chart

Board of Directors
Shariah Department
Executive Investment Committee
Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Investment Committee
Compliance & AML/CTF Department
Audit Committee
Internal Audit
CEO Office Manager
Investment Management
Finance & Account Department
IT Department
Operation Department
Admin & HR Department
Wealth Management
Asset Management